Skip to content

Board Members

Board of Directors, Courtesy Board Members and Partners
James (Jim) Stoffer
President Jim Stoffer
Charla Wright
President Elect Assured Hospice of Clallam and Jefferson Counties, Patient Care Representative
Ray Chirayath
Treasurer Ray Chirayath - AIG Retirement Services, Financial Advisor
Julianne Coonts
Membership Chair Costco Wholesale, Membership/Marketing Manager
Charlene Smith
Co Ambassadors Chair Smith, Charlene
Nancy Merrigan
Co-Ambassadors Chair Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park, General Manager
Emily Sly
Director North Olympic Library System (NOLS)
Brown Maloney
Director Radio Pacific, Inc dba KONP, KSTI & KZQM
Garth Schmeck
Director Pedego Sequim, Owner
Lorie Fazio
Director First Federal, Branch Manager
Leonard Anderson
Director Olympic Medical Center, Director of Olympic Medical Heart Center
Eran Kennedy
Director Sequim Gazette
Shenna Younger
Director Olympic Medical Center
Madelyn Pickens
Student Liaison Sequim Dungeness Valley Chamber of Commerce, Support Specialist
Olivia Preston
Student Liaison Olivia Preston-Student Liaison
Sara Nicholls
Courtesy Bd. Member The Sequim Free Clinic - Dungeness Valley Health & Wellness Clinic, Executive Director
Karen Goschen
Partner Port of Port Angeles, Executive Director
Barb Hanna
Partner City of Sequim, Marketing Director
Colleen McAleer
Partner Port of Port Angeles, Port Commissioner
Mark Ozias
Partner Clallam County Commissioner
Doug Nass
Partner Public Utility District #1
Deon Kapetan
Partner Sequim Irrigation Festival
April Hammerand
Partner Sequim Farmer's Market, Market Manager
Rob Clark
Partner Sequim School District Office
David Anderson
Partner Public Utility District #1, District 2 Commissioner
Dennis L Smith
Charlie Bush
Partner City of Sequim, City Manager
Emma Jane Garcia
Partner Sequim Farmer's Market, Marketing Manager
Ann Sargent
Partner Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe
Gail Sumpter
Partner Olympic Peninsula YMCA - Sequim Branch, Branch Executive YMCA of Sequim
Charisse Deschenes
Partner City of Sequim, Assistant City Manager
Pete Tjemsland
Partner City of Sequim, Utilities Manager
Braedi Brown
Partner Port of Port Angeles, Executive Assistant/Clerk of the Board

Scroll To Top